President John McGuinness
Chairman Angela Young
Secretary Dave Bennett
Treasurer Andy Clayton
Events and Rideout Co-ordinator Andy Griffiths
Membership Secretary Bob Bryne
Newsletter Editor Astrid Gibbs
Regalia Co-ordinator
Peter Burridge
Chief Observer Joe Hurst
Training Co-ordinator Paul Shaw
Webmaster Jules Farrer
Member Paul Newton
Member Anne Clayton
Member David Rees
Member Phil Golder
Member Mike Twisleton
To get in touch please contact:



T: 0844 5867971

Or come along to one of our bike meets - visitors are welcome!